Fanta Claus

Here it is:

An early Christmas prezzie for my readers:

Free on Smashwords:

FCSmashwordscoverpic.png

It is a little-known fact that Santa Claus has a younger brother. Fanta Claus, however, is a mess. When one year he is called on to stand in for Santa and deliver the presents, this can only spell trouble.

(Cover pic is by me – I didn’t feel like waiting for a design or trying to find suitable, free usable images.  Pardon the roughness of the design, I’m an amateur not a cartoonist, but it is in keeping with the covers of “The Racing Finn” and “The Family Pool”.  However I suspect my ‘reindeer’ is a moose.  Never mind.  Randalph the button-nosed Reindeer is  mess too.)

Enjoy!

(The rest of my shortstories is at this link: – many are free too:

https://www.smashwords.com/books/byseries/24715)

 

 

Your thoughts on this:

