About an abandoned blog and the second missing Friday Story Post

Dear Bloggies

First let me apologize about missing my commitment with the Friday Story Posts.

Yes, we’re currently moving house.  Yes, yes…  but it isn’t an excuse, I’ve always found time for writing when I wanted to write.  That’s not the real reason.  It’s that I haven’t been taking time to edit.  Or to write. I’m out of stories to present you with (short of reblogging scenes from the free “The Mystery of the Solar Wind”).   My mind is tired.  I need a fresh approach.

So, for now, no story posts until further notice.  All my stories need to be worked over, anyway.  The ones that are already published, are at these links:

https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/lyzrusso

SWseriesSmashwords

To find out which ones are for free, follow the links.

Have fun.

2 thoughts on “About an abandoned blog and the second missing Friday Story Post

    • 🙂 Thanks! What a day… and we’re discovering that mostly, we hoard books. And books. And books. The whole front room is full of boxes with books and there is more to come! 😀

Your thoughts on this:

