The thing with Marketing

“It’s my party and I’ll cry if I want to!”  Well, this is my blog and I’ll market if I want to…  if WordPress can use my creative writing for pasting their ads at the bottom of it, then so can I!  So my readers, please enjoy that at the bottom of each post in the near future, I’ll be experimentally advertising one P’kaboo book.  Except where I blog specifically about one book, where the whole post will be regarded as an infomercial.

This is an experimental approach, please tiger with me.

… bear.  It was a bear.

Right!

 


 

Split Decision – by Carmen Capuano

spliddsml-1 Life takes a cruel twist of fate when Natalie, a completely average [almost] 16 year old, is forced to make a split-second decision… a decision that will change her future and forever alter her perception of trust, love and the realities of life.

What reviewers and readers say:

“Natalie is a great character and it’s so interesting to follow her progress throughout one important evening in two separate scenarios. The story splits into two “what ifs” once she has  picked her date so readers can see the consequences of either decision, and boy, are there some consequences! It’s a clever format and very intricately plotted but in both evenings the fear and violence never feel far away. It’s a challenging and often uncomfortable read and not for the faint-hearted but well worth a look if you’re after some true grit.”

Grab your copy while they are hot! Only $5.69 on Kindle.

 

 

2 thoughts on “The thing with Marketing

Your thoughts on this:

