Two sweet reader’s reviews for Carmen Capuano’s ‘Split Decision’

I love it when my authors get great reviews.  Here are two readers who loved “Split Decision” by Carmen Capuano, which we published on the 4th of July:

“Split Decision is one of the most enticing books I have ever read. I couldn’t wait to immerse myself in it every night. An absolutely brilliant book! Thoroughly recommended!”

Zena Weeks, Special Projects Manager, England Athletics.

What can I say… I could not put Split Decision down. From the moment I began reading it to the end it held my attention 100%. I was totally engrossed in the book. The Characters were amazing and I felt so emotional at times when reading that I felt I was Natalie. Your storytelling was sheer brilliance. Would love to see this televised as an English drama. It was the perfect book for me to take on holiday. Best of luck with the writing for the future. Can’t wait for the next Owners volume.

xxxxx Catherine Phelan.

Tonight is also the paperback launch of Split Decision in Birmingham.

Here’s wishing Carmen the best of luck;  wish I could be there!  She’ll hopefully tell us all about it tomorrow.

2 thoughts on “Two sweet reader’s reviews for Carmen Capuano’s ‘Split Decision’

Your thoughts on this:

