Got a guest post on The Story Reading Ape Blog, and internet apologies…

Many thanks to Chris on The Story Reading Ape Blog who allowed me to guest-post and introduce myself to his readers.  Chris, you are super!

Here’s the link:  (Do go have a peep: )

http://thestoryreadingapeblog.com/2015/09/26/fun-facts-about-the-author-that-likes-to-hide-guest-post/

My timing however was atrocious, as my internet chose the 21st or 22nd of September to flunk out.  It has been driving me nuts, not even being able to check my emails.  Sorry if I have been absent.  Now you know why.  I’m not out of the woods yet with internet, so please forgive if I’m patchy in my presences…

🙂

5 thoughts on “Got a guest post on The Story Reading Ape Blog, and internet apologies…

  1. *Smile* Ben down that road more often than I care to remember.
    It seems to have been fairly steady for the past month or so but still ”drops out” when Telkom begin ”shaping”.

    Drop me a line when you are up to steam?

Your thoughts on this:

