Introducing, Andrea Kaczmarek and “Pink Wish Ice Cream”

Thank you Silver Threading for shining your beautiful blog-light on our children’s author Andrea Kaczmarek, with her Pink Wish Ice Cream. 🙂

Colleen Chesebro✨The Fairy Whisperer✨

Welcome to P’kaboo Publishing Sunday where I like to introduce you all to an exciting new author, Andrea Kaczmarek and her new book called, “Pink Wish Ice Cream.”

***

My name is Andrea Kaczmarek and I retired from teaching a couple of years ago. I still teach at my old school, but just one day a week – a lot of fun and no pressure! I teach a combination of art and English.

Author, Andrea Kaczmarek

For years I juggled family, teaching and being a Town Councillor for the Green Party, sometimes a bit frustrating. Now, I have the time to enjoy my writing. Of course, I have been scribbling little stories for years, but now I have the time to do all the re-writing and polishing that is so important.

About three years ago I even had an agent, but he didn’t seem to have the contacts with the…

View original post 522 more words

2 thoughts on “Introducing, Andrea Kaczmarek and “Pink Wish Ice Cream”

Your thoughts on this:

