John Cleese: On stupid people

๐Ÿ™‚ ย The inimitable. You’ll enjoy this.

13 thoughts on “John Cleese: On stupid people

    • Mwuahahaha! ๐Ÿ˜€

      Personally? Self-published literature leaves it to the reader to decide what he likes. I’ve found good stuff in among there. Robert Kiyosaki started self-published. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  1. Most politicians, and our current President, are prime cases in point. Plus those who voted them in and then stand submissively being fleeced, supporting them nevertheless..

  2. Ah … but I am intelligent enough to know that I cannot fix the washing machine, or the vacuum cleaner.
    In fact I know how stupid I am in this regard and thus this makes me quite intelligent.
    Intelligent enough to shout ”Ems!”.

Your thoughts on this:

