“Elf-employed”

I was writing an email to a place explaining that I am self-employed, and the keyboard misfired and produced, “I am elf-employed”.

pic

Elf-employed

 

This puts a whole new slant on everything I’ve been trying to achieve! Β In reality, I’m actually a slave – for that old weirdo in red-and-white.

Well, if you browse my shop you can believe it:

Screenshot (43)

 

Or in the more conventional Elven way:

Robbi&SophieCeilidh2

So let me go fairy off and do whatever the elves do. Β πŸ˜€

6 thoughts on ““Elf-employed”

  1. That explains a lot! And, you are only a lowly assistant to one of the employees!
    Those kids look adorable with their violins.
    Oh well, well past elven o’clock, I see. Fairy late.

Your thoughts on this:

