Tomorrow, School…

Back into the Matrix, tomorrow.  The brief respite is already over.

But things are going to change.  They are already changing, I can see the seedlings of change pushing their tiny green noses through the soil of everyday.  Not enough yet to flap their leaves and generate wind of change; we’re still at the pampering and nurturing change phase.

I’m still marvelling at just how much damage those burglars wreaked in our lives.  Today, finally, I have my car back, it’s running again.  I’ve been without a car for more than 3 months now.  It’s been difficult.

Time to put my nose down and work, hell-hard, on everything.  I have a few ideas…

 

 

17 thoughts on “Tomorrow, School…

  1. I’m thinking I should run another short-story project on P’kaboo, to create a companion book to “Mercury Silver”.

    Perhaps after a going over we could include Death on the Farm if you’d be interested?

Your thoughts on this:

