Google being invasive

“Don’t be evil” – really, Google?

Why do I have to sign into my Google account (gmail) before I can see a pdf on a website?

It’s nothing to do with the website incidentally as it’s my website.  It’s a new trick of Google Chrome.

Why do they do this?  Every move, every breath I take is catalogued, observed?  Google, pardon me, but that is creepy.  You’re acting like a classic stalker.

At any rate, go check it out:  We have a little New-Year’s Good Luck Piggy on the site.

schweinchen Look out for this little character hiding on, currently, two pages.  It brings little gifts…

have fun!

 

🙂

 

 

9 thoughts on “Google being invasive

Your thoughts on this:

