Thank you, Amazon!

Amazon’s email system doesn’t allow me to send a return mail, so I’ll blog this instead.

I’m very impressed with the Amazon support team, both on Kindle (ebooks) and CreateSpace (paper books).  I have had about 100 000 complicated queries not answered in their FAQ section, and they have so far always contacted me back within 24 hours.

Due to this I can now move forward and move all our books onto Amazon, not just the two guinea-pig frontrunners.

Thank you, Amazon Support Team!  🙂

4 thoughts on “Thank you, Amazon!

Your thoughts on this:

